Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Database List

Full list of Databases the library subscribes to, including trial access.
Go to A-Z List

Hofheimer Librarians

Hofheimer Librarians
Contact:
Patty Clark, Jenny Erdmann, Stephen Leist, Sophie Rondeau (Research Librarians), Sue Erickson, Library Director

Text-A-Librarian 757/401-6510

serickson@vwc.edu
phclark@vwc.edu
jerdmann@vwc.edu
sleist@vwc.edu
wrondeau@vwc.edu

Library Main Number 757.455.3224
Website / Blog Page

Your Questions?

  • a small icon
    Email your question to library@vwc.edu  
  • a small icon
    Text your question via SMS to (757) 401-6510  
  • a small icon
    Call the library at 757/455-3224  
title
Loading...
Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan College 1584 Wesleyan Dr Norfolk VA 23502 757/455-3224