Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library Staff: Library Staff

Library Staff

Name Phone Email

Sue Erickson, Library Director

757/455-3220

serickson@vwc.edu

Patty Clark, Research Librarian & Electronic Resources Coordinator

 

757/455-3221

 

phclark@vwc.edu

 

Karen Devereaux, Circulation Supervisor

 

757/455-3219

 

kmdevereaux@vwc.edu

 

Jenny Erdmann, Research Librarian 757/455-3254 jerdmann@vwc.edu

Karen Hill, Audio-Visual Coordinator

 

757/455-3239

 

khill@vwc.edu

 

Stephen Leist, Research Librarian & Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

757/455-2131

sleist@vwc.edu

Interlibrary Loan Desk

757/455-2131

 

ill@vwc.edu

 

Information Desk

757/455-3224

 

library@vwc.edu

Contact us

Answers to frequently asked questions can be found via the AskUs tab on the right side of library pages.

A librarian will respond within 24 hours on weekdays and 48 hours on weekends.

Requests, suggestions and comments via email are always welcome. 

library@vwc.edu

757/455-3224

Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan College

1584 Wesleyan Dr. Norfolk VA 23502

Hofheimer Library, Virginia Wesleyan College 1584 Wesleyan Dr Norfolk VA 23502 757/455-3224